Part-Time or Full-time Nanny or Mother's Helper Needed in Middleton WI

A family in Middleton is seeking a nanny or a mother’s helper. They have two children ages, a girl age four and a three-month-old boy. The family is open to having either a nanny or a mother’s helper depending on the candidate’s skill set. The family describe themselves as very type A, but they would be very appreciative of the nanny. They feel that it is important to praise and acknowledge the nanny for a job well done. The family will need help between 30 and 40 hours per week. They can offer part-time or they would be open to doing full-time if a candidate needs full-time hours. For a mother’s helper role, they would need someone to assist the grandmother in household tasks while she cares for the children and also to give the grandmother a break as needed. The family will need help with meal prep. The family will provide recipes and specific instructions. They would love to work together to plan out meals. Light housework, such as tidying, kitchen clean up, laundry, picking up toys, etc. The grandmother will also need help with the baby when taking him to playgroups, and transporting him. She will drive, but needs a helper. Help with errands and picking up groceries will also be needed. If a candidate would be interested in 40 hours per week, then the position will be more of a housekeeper/nanny role. They would then need help with cleaning things such as bathrooms and floors. The pay is negotiable and between $16 and $22 per hour depending on experience, qualifications, and the right fit. This position begins ASAP.

Posted on September 22, 2019 .